All earthly life is governed by the laws of Nature. All life is built from atoms and are subject to Nature’s Law which rules Sun, Moon and Stars.
Astrology brings the position of heavenly bodies in connection with earthly experiences!

As Above, So Below

Our Sun has 8 planets which each has its own elliptical around the Sun. Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune and Pluto. The Moon, however, is not a planet, she is a satellite orbiting the Earth.
Together they form our solar system.
The cosmos is in balance, our solar system with the Sun in the center, the Earth and the Moon is in balance. Life on earth should also be balanced…but it’s not.
On planet Earth man is always looking for balance.
In every astrological natal chart the energy is balanced. The perfect balance of Sun, Moon and planets offers man the unique opportunity of finding out how to develop and find peace and balance.
Astrology is a way that leads to understanding and reinforces inner awareness.

Astrology through the ages.

6000 years ago Chaldean priests studied the skies at the top of an ancient watchtower. This is actually the earliest known practice of astrology, but actually ever since prehistoric times people are fascinated by what is happening high above in the sky.
The zodiac in western astrology is divided into 12 categories or zodiac signs, a symbolic representation of an eternal flowing endless cycles of growth and evolution.

In astrology there are four elements: Fire, Earth, Air and Water.
The Fire signs are Aries, Leo and Sagittarius. The Fire element makes them self- oriented, inspiring and future-oriented.
The Earth signs are Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn. The influence of the Earth element makes these characters tenacious, practical and conservative.
The Air signs are Gemini, Libra and Aquarius. The Air Element makes these characters communicative, openminded towards others and intelligent.
The Water signs are Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces. Water element makes these characters intuitive, emotional and sensitive to the world around them.

There are still more dividing factors. One of these is known as “qualities” or “quadruplicates”. The zodiac is also divided into three groups of four (four signs to each group).
These are known as Cardinal, Fixed and Mutable. These also have an effect on the life and personality under who’s sign they fall.
Cardinal Signs are Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn. The quality”cardinal” makes them initiating, restless and goal-oriented. The Cardinal signs mark each season of the year, for instance: Aries for Spring, Cancer for Summer, Libra for Summer and Capricorn for Winter.
Fixed Signs are Taurus, Leo, Scorpio and Aquarius. This means that these people have good powers of concentration and be somewhat stubborn and persistent. These signs consolidate and make the season permanent.
Mutable Signs are Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius and Pisces. These people are very adaptable and tend to have very strong mental abilities. These are the signs of change. They mark the end of the old en beginning of something new.
The signs of the zodiac also have “Polarity”. They are either positive or negative, but not in a “good or bad” point of view, better to think of it like a battery or a magnet, with it’s positive or negative poles, not good or bad, just different.
Beginning with Aries, the signs alternate between positive and negative through the zodiac.
Fire and Air signs are considered positive or self-expressive. This energy is male Yang, an outgoing energy.
Water and Earth signs are considered negative or self repressive. This energy is female Yin, an introverted energy, receptive, responsive, withdrawn.

Each zodiac sign is also connected to a planet, the Ruler.
Below this is shown in a diagram.


  • Aries: 21-03 to 19-04 MARS
  • Taurus: 20-04 to 20-05 VENUS
  • Gemini: 21-05 to 20-06 MERCURY
  • Cancer: 21-06 to 22-07 MOON
  • Leo: 23-07 to 22-08 SUN
  • Virgo: 23-08 to 22-09 MERCURY
  • Libra: 23-09 to 23-10 VENUS
  • Scorpio: 24-10 to 21-11 PLUTO
  • Sagittarius: 22-11 to 21-12 JUPITER
  • Capricorn: 22-12 to 19-01 SATURN
  • Aquarius: 20-01 to 18-02 URANUS
  • Pisces: 19-02 to 20-03 NEPTUNE



error: Content is protected !!